Découvre Mugaritz

I + D

The world we know today began with one sin...


Pride, envy, wrath, gluttony, greed, lust, sloth. 

When humankind left Paradise, they had to choose: good or evil, light or dark, God or Satan, the angel on one shoulder or the demon on the other. The Seven Deadly or Cardinal Sins have been used from the beginning of time to educate and instruct Christians on the subject of sinning.

According to this doctrine, humans must continually suppress their sinful nature, as what is evil, forbidden and wicked has always been more fascinating than what is rational.

Eating is a vice. And since 2013, the Seven Deadly Sins have been on the table thanks to the project brought to life by Industrial GR Design and Mugaritz. 

En savoir plus sur...